Pineapple and Soy Milk Series

Made in Japan - Pineapple and Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream

Back to product details




Customer Review

Reviewer:
Ms. Chibichanさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

I finally found something that matches me!
【By Google Auto Translation】
After using the Pineapple Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream for around half a year, I can say that I have finally found a product which matches me. I mainly use it on my armpits and legs, and I feel that it has made skincare easier for me. I am also curious about the concentrated solution and I would like to try it out next.

【Original text】
パイナップル豆乳除毛クリームを約半年以上使わせていただいたところ、やっと私に合った物が見つかったという感じです。 ワキと足に主に使って、ケアがらくになったように感じます。原液の方も気になるので使ってみようかと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Ms. Shintakuさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Recommended for those suffering from itchiness
【By Google Auto Translation】
When I first used the hair removal cream, I was troubled about the itchiness that I would get after use. Then by the third time, I did not use the spatula but rather paper tissues to gently remove it, and then cleaned my skin well with Pineapple Soy Milk Soap, which resulted in no itchiness afterward.

【Original text】
最初に除毛クリームを使用したときは、後のかゆみに悩まされました。 そこで、3回目にはヘラで取るのをやめティッシュでやさしくふき取った後、パイナップル豆乳ソープでよく洗いながしてみたところ、かゆみは出ませんでした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Ms. Naomiさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

You just can't stop touching this skin!
【By Google Auto Translation】
I hate the pungent smell typical of hair removal creams. What’s worse is they sometimes irritated my skin too. I tried the Pineapple Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream and not only does it barely have any scent, but it also leaves my skin feeling pleasant after I rinsed it off. You just can't stop touching this skin! I immediately bulk-ordered it.

【Original text】
除毛クリームのあのツーンとするニオイが嫌で、肌も荒れて大変でしたが、パイナップル豆乳除毛クリームを試してみると、ニオイもほとんどなく洗い流したあとは気持ちいい。 何度もさわりたくなる肌です!!すぐにまとめて注文しま


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Ms. J.Hさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Striving for smooth skin.
【By Google Auto Translation】
The hair removal cream is wonderful! Possibly because of the characteristics of my hair, I used to have problems. But now, I feel no skin irritation and I can wear clothes immediately after using the cream. I am going to keep using it to get the smooth skin that I want. Up until now, I sometimes had problems with my skin.

【Original text】
除毛クリーム、素晴らしいですね!毛質のせいか、てこずっちゃったりすることもありますが、肌がヒリヒリすることもなくすぐに服を着ることができます。 今後も続けて使用してつるつるの肌を目指します。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Ms. K.Tさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

I had my doubts, but I am happy I tried it.
【By Google Auto Translation】
The hair removal cream is really good. I was skeptic because of the many products which claim that all you need to do is to spread them on your skin, but I thought that Suzuki's product would deliver and I was pleasantly surprised! My skin feels completely different from when I am not using it.

【Original text】
除毛クリームとってもいいですね。クリーム塗るだけで…って、いろんなところで目にするから半信半疑だったけど、鈴木さんのならと思って使ってみたらびっくり! 使ってない時と比べて肌触りが全然違う。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Ms. J-Hさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

The two of us will keep on using this product!
【By Google Auto Translation】
I used to worry about my dense excess hair but using the Pineapple Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream removed a surprising amount of hair! I am also happy about how there is no itchiness after use which is something that I used to hate about hair removal creams.

【Original text】
濃いムダ毛に悩んでいましたが、パイナップル豆乳除毛クリームを使ってみるとムダ毛がツルっと取れびっくり!!嫌だった処理後のチクチクもなくなりとっても感動しています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Ms. K.Tさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Surprised by how moist and smooth my skin became
【By Google Auto Translation】
I originally bought the Pineapple Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream for my daughter, but when I tried it out of curiosity, I found that using it made my skin as moist and smooth as using a beauty cream and I, therefore, decided to buy it again.

【Original text】
パイナップル豆乳除毛クリームを娘のために購入しましたが、私も気になり使用したところ、使用後のまるでクリームをぬったかの様なしっとりすべすべ感に驚き、再購入を決めました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Ms. A.Wさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Worries turn into reasons for pride!
Since I was in school, I was always worried about being too hairy. Shaving with a razor would only make me worry about the increased thickness of the hair and would irritate my skin… However, I immediately understood the effects of hair removal cream and lotion as soon as I started using them. Hair becomes sparser (thinner) the more I use it, and my skin is smooth...

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Ms. Ikedaさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Hydrated and shiny!
【By Google Auto Translation】
"Gently" removing hair with the Pineapple Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream → "Gently" moisturizing with the use of the lotion, making my arms and legs as hydrated and shiny as that of my delicate sixth-grader daughter.Thank you for making my skin so beautiful!

【Original text】
パイナップル豆乳除毛クリームで「やさしく」除毛→ローションで「やさしく」保湿で、デリケートな小6の娘と私の腕・足はしっとりつるピカです!そキレイなお肌にしてくれて、ありがとう!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#028さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Easy and fast skincare
When exercising, one naturally wears light clothes and there are many occasions in which one has to expose skin. For example when changing into exercise clothes.
I also get complimented on the beauty of my skin and I am asked questions about my skincare routine. When I tell people that I do not go to an esthetician, but rather perform my skincare myself, they are surprised.
Skincare is still a part of my life, but being able to perform it quickly gives me more free time to enjoy my hobbies.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#027さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

It really is a must-have!
At first, I used the "Pineapple Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream" once a week. But now, I only use it once a month. I love how this cream, when compared to other hair removal creams, does not have a pungent odor. I am happy about being able to easily perform hair removal in my room. Furthermore, the delicate herb-based formula really matches my skin. Since I found out about this cream, I have not used other products. It really is a must-have!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#026さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

For sensitive skin
As I have sensitive skin, I could not ever consider going to a hair removal salon. I also tried other hair removal creams but those sometimes caused me skin troubles.
While I was looking for a gentler solution for hair removal, I happened to come across the "Pineapple Soy Milk Lotion".
Reading the flyer assured me that even I, despite my sensitive skin, could use this product because of the carefully selected combination of skin-friendly ingredients and the particular generous use of herbs.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Aliceさん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Impressive!
Everything I’ve tried until then had been mediocre, but all I can say about the Pineapple Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream is "impressive". It is perfect when used in conjunction with the Pineapple Soy Milk Lotion. I am impressed. I want to keep using it.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Yasuhiko Takiさん
Post date:
11/06/2019 Tuesday

I have very sensitive skin
I have very sensitive skin, because of which I cannot go to estheticians. But I still wanted to have beautiful skin, and so I went to great trouble finding a way to achieve it until I learned about the "Pineapple Soy Milk Line".


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#024さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

Thank you very much.
【By Google Auto Translation】
Now once every two weeks I started using this and It got more frequently .

【Original text】
今では2週間に一度くらいの使用頻度になってきました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#023さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

There is no pain and its really good.
【By Google Auto Translation】
For a long time ago. Depilation cream caused me severe irritation and I stopped using it . But this cream is different. There is no irritation. There must be allergy atopic skin so as I after tried patch tester there was no problem and continue to use it. There was no bad sense. It is simple to use it .

【Original text】
脱毛剤は、刺激が強いのでかなり昔に使って以降は使用しなかったのですが、これはまったくありませんでした。
アレルギー持ちで、アトピー肌の私でもパッチテストのあと問題なく、使えました。臭いもきつくないので、ちびっこがいますが、使いやすいです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#022さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

It is easy and simple for your skin.
【By Google Auto Translation】
It is easy and simple for your skin. Applied it on the skin I really like it.

【Original text】
肌に優しくて簡単に脱毛できて気に入りました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#021さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

Now it allows to school girls use it regularly .
【By Google Auto Translation】
It is Libido. I bought it for my daughter which is school-girl. Now it allows to school girls use it regularly .

【Original text】
リピートです。小学校四年生の娘用に購入しました。今の小学生は気になるらしく定期的に使用させて頂いております。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#020さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

Wherever I use it realibly relieves me off my hair
【By Google Auto Translation】
3 bottles. Wherever I use it realibly relieves me off my hair.

【Original text】
3個目です。どこに使ってもしっかり除毛してくれます。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#019さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

We are very pleased of this product .
【By Google Auto Translation】
2 bottles I bought. Also I bought it for my daughter . We are very pleased of this product .

【Original text】
2個目の購入です。子供用に購入しましたが、親も大満足の商品です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#018さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

It can be taken well.
【By Google Auto Translation】
You can get it properly by using it as the manual. There is no problem with smell, pain, itching, etc. I bought this for my son (18 years old) this time, but I think this item has been available since I was young. I think that has been going on for a long time is the best proof of being a good product.

【Original text】
説明書にある通りの使用方法で、きちんと取れます。匂いや痛み、痒みなどのトラブルも無くスルンです。今回息子(18歳)のために購入しましたが、私が若い頃からこちらの商品はあったと思います。長く続けてこられている事こそが、良い商品である事の何よりの証だろうと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#017さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

Easy made depilation.
【By Google Auto Translation】
My daughter will be a 2nd grade student soon. When it gets warmer, she hates fabric with short sleeves. As friends talk about hair, she also wanted to shave them. Seeing the different products I bought this one It would be better if there was no smell in it. When you pull it out, it smells. There was no annoyance, I think it was easy.

【Original text】
もうすぐ2年生になる娘が「これから暖かくなると半袖になるから嫌だ。」と言うんです。友達にも毛深いことを言われるらしく、毛を剃ってほしいとまで言ったので色々見てこちらの商品を購入しました。刺激もなく、手軽に脱毛出来るのがいいと思


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#016さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

I am satisfied.
【By Google Auto Translation】
I was looking forward using this one and I tried it. There was an effect. Hair become smoother it was interesting If it is lost, there will be a lipie purchase.

【Original text】
試したい気持ちが強過ぎて届いた今日早速使ってみました。洗い物などで荒れるくらい結構な敏感肌なのですが荒れたり痛くなったりせず予想以上の効果!!
毛がつるんっと取れて面白かったです。
無くなったらリピ買いありですね。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#015さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

Smooth skin .
【By Google Auto Translation】
He smelled like a perm fluid. It was good to have smooth skin instead of shaving .

【Original text】
パーマ液のような匂いがしましたが、肌が赤くなる事もなく徐毛後はカミソリで剃るのとは違いすべすべになって良かったです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#014さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

Better than I thought.
【By Google Auto Translation】
As it was my first purchase there was a fair and doubtful effect from this cream. I want to use it again to remove all my hair. I was worried about it because my skin was weak but this cream containe rice and bought it. I can not remove all my hair at once. As it said it removes your hair for a short time. It is number 1.

【Original text】
初めての購入だったので効果は正直半信半疑でしたが、思っていた以上に脱毛出来て無くなったらまたリピしたいと思います!肌が弱いので心配でしたがレビューの中で肌が弱くても大丈夫でしたと何件かのコメを見て購入しましたが私も大丈夫でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#013さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

I was pretty satisfied.
【By Google Auto Translation】
I was pretty satisfied. My daughter asked me to buy this product . In truly I did not expect it removed all hair. I still use it only one time. It was funny that my daughter said to me that she can tuck up sleeves.

【Original text】
かなり満足しました
小学1年の娘に頼まれ購入しました。正直、期待していなかったのですが、かなり取れました。まだ、一回しか使っていませんが、面白いくらいに無くなり、娘も「これで腕まくりができる」と喜んでいました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#012さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

As I really wanted to remove hair from my I line.
【By Google Auto Translation】
As I really wanted to remove hair from my I line I bought this product. Commercially available creams for depilation has properties of having itches, pain for sensetive skin.

【Original text】
どうしてもIラインを除毛したかったのでダメ元でこちら購入。
市販の除毛クリームは敏感肌用でもかぶれたり、腫れたり痛くなったりするのですがこちらは平気でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#011さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

I wanted to repeat this produc.
【By Google Auto Translation】
Getting this one I immediately tried it. I was worrid about the irritation but it was all right. I feel that the hair I'm worried about has been improved! The smell is splendid. Growth was good, I wanted to repeat this product.

【Original text】
届いて早速使ってみました。
肌に刺激がないかとても不安でしたが大丈夫でした。
気になる毛も改善できてきた気がします!
香りも優しい香りです。
伸びもよくて、私はリピートしたいと思う商品でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#010さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

I am glad for this cream for summer!
【By Google Auto Translation】
I bought it because my friend advised me. I thought it would hurt, there was a description that the skin would get better but there was no unpleasant smell, and the skin was soft, even if it was applied to the skin, and it did not feel dry, so it was beautifully removed! I am glad for this cream for summer!

【Original text】
友達にオススメされて初めて購入しました!除毛クリームって痛そう!や、肌によくなさそうと言うイメージがありましたが、嫌な臭いなどはせず肌に使用しても肌がいたんだり、乾燥も感じず、綺麗に除去!夏前に向けてうれしいです!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#009さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

I do not worry about the smell, goodbye razor!
【By Google Auto Translation】
I tried a lot of hair removal creams, I also tried this one, my skin got better. In addition, I do not worry about the smell, goodbye razor!

【Original text】
いろいろ除毛クリームをつかっていますが、これは使用後の肌のなめらかさが特に良い気がします。匂いも気にならないし、とても使いやすいです。カミソリ負けもこれでおさらばです!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#008さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

I want to continue to use this cream!
【By Google Auto Translation】
I found what I was looking for a cream that will help to get rid of unwanted hair.I tried and was surprised. It was more than I expected because I didn’t think the skin would become so smooth, so light. Without pain after application, I am satisfied with my beautiful skin. I want to continue to use this cream!

【Original text】
自分で簡単にできるものはないか探していたところこちらをみつけました。とにかく使ってびっくり!こんなに簡単に肌がつるつるになるとは思ってもいなかったので期待以上でした!痛みもなく使用後の肌の綺麗さが嬉しいです。しばらく使用続けたいです!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#007さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

My skin becomes smooth.
【By Google Auto Translation】
I have a lot of creams. I tried it for the first time. There is a real effect. My skin becomes smooth. I am pleased. My hands are getting smoother. I am very pleased.

【Original text】
この手の商品はたくさんありますが、はじめて使ってみました!
豆乳には抑毛効果もあるそうですね。ツルツルになったし全体的に満足しています!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#006さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

I was really amazed.
【By Google Auto Translation】
This is my first time when I use hair removal cream. I was worried about my skin, which may be rough. Since that summer, when I tried, I was really amazed. Without pain.The hairs on my arms, of which I was worried, became beautiful. From this summer I want to try it on a shin.
【Original text】
除毛クリームを使うのは初めてで、肌荒れするのかもしれないと不安でしたが、使ってみてびっくりしました。肌荒れもなく、気にしていた腕の毛は、きれいに抜けました!これから夏向けて、今度はすねを試してみようと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#005さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

It looks like you can get the effect you want.
【By Google Auto Translation】
This time I found the depilation cream that I was looking for, which was kind to my body, and immediately used it.

【Original text】
これからの時期に向けて、体に優しい脱毛クリームを探しているところ見つけてさっそく使ってみました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#004さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

I tried it to apply it in Vline.
【By Google Auto Translation】
I tried it to apply it in Vline. There was no pain without any problem I got rid off from unwanted hair.

【Original text】
VIラインに使用しました。
痛みなんかは全くなく、問題なく除毛できました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#003さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

In addition, I bought three bottles.
【By Google Auto Translation】
Before I bought, my skin was very weak after I used this cream, it became better. In addition, I bought three bottles. The price is a bit more expensive, but immediately you can not see any effect.The second time was a successful result.
【Original text】
一度購入して、はだが弱いほうですが大丈夫だったので追加で3つ購入。値段はちょっと高いけど、1回目で効果あまりわからなかったですが、2回目で結構取れたので、一度生やしてからクリーム塗った方がとれます。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#002さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

My hair does not disappear.
【By Google Auto Translation】
My hair does not disappear. The following hair does not get wet. The hair removal method is slightly different. I think it's good. Apply, wait, erase (wash off) It does not make it troublesome.
【Original text】
毛を溶かしてなくしてくれるので、次にはえてくる毛がトゲトゲしません。脱毛が目的の方は違うかな。普通にはえてくるので。徐毛にはいいと思います。ただ塗って、待って、拭いて(洗い流して)と、面倒ではあります。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#001さん
Post date:
6/06/2019 Thursday

My skin looks translucent
【By Google Auto Translation】
I was very surprised by the effect of this pineapple soy cream! Many times I was hit by a razor, and I heard that you can get dark spots from losing a razor. Regardless of the review I bought it. As I thought, there is no annoyance. There is also a good effect. My skin looks translucent. It's up to you to choose this cream.
【Original text】
今まではカミソリ派の私ですが、除毛クリームの効果にビックリ!カミソリは傷が出来て度々出血、カミソリ負けは肌の黒ずみにもなると聞いて、思い切って評判のこちらを購入しました。刺激もなく気に入っています。これからの除毛は、こちらの除毛クリームにお任せです


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report






Write a review

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.