Pineapple and Soy Milk Series

Made in Japan - Pineapple and Soy Milk Lotion

Back to product details




Customer Review

Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#020さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Sensitive skin but no problem
【By Google Auto Translation】
I fee like my skin is getting smooth. I have sensitive skin, but I can use it without any problem.

【Original text】
肌がツルツルになったきがします。敏感肌ですが、問題なく使えます。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#019さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

I have a good feeling
【By Google Auto Translation】
I do not care about the smell, and my skin is moist and very good after hair removal!

【Original text】
においは気にならないし、しっとりして、除毛後にはとてもいいです!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#018さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

I feel like my hair is getting thinner
【By Google Auto Translation】
After wax depilation I use it in the evening ang morning. Certainly I feel that the unwanted hair is getting thinner.As I use it only for my arms I can use it more than 1 month.

【Original text】
ワックス脱毛後に朝晩使用。確かにムダ毛が薄くなってる気がします。腕だけの使用で1月以上もっています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#017さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

I am satisfied
【By Google Auto Translation】
For a long years I have been sufferng from pain and scratching skin because of sun- tan and shaving. After removing my hair with cream, I applied this lotion three times, and the skin became incredibly moist! I was impressed because I did not think that this would happen on the first day!

【Original text】
長年の日焼けとカミソリで痛めつけたザラザラ肌でしたが、クリームで除毛したあと、ローションを3回塗り重ねると、うそのようにしっとり!まさか初日でこうなるとは思ってもいなかったので、感動しました!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#016さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Smooth
【By Google Auto Translation】
I use this cream for my elbow and below knee area. Because of Atopic skin the shaving becomes more stronger and deeply. But used it the skin became smooth.

【Original text】
肘下と膝下に使っています。
アトピーで肌が弱く、毛深いです。
でも、使って肌には影響なく、ツルツルです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#015さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

I use this depilation cream at the same time
【By Google Auto Translation】
When I am having the bath I use this cream. It has been a one week since I used it, but my hair definitely not thinner.

【Original text】
除毛クリームと併用しています。お風呂上りに使用しています。使い始めて1週間以上経ちますが、薄い毛はほとんど生えてきていません。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#029さん
Post date:
13/06/2019 Thursday

Making my skin even smoother
【By Google Auto Translation】I believe I started using the "Pineapple Soy Milk Lotion" in the summer, and I liked how smooth it made my skin feel after using it. There was no problem with my skin, which I was worried about, and I was happy to see that I could continue using it. Using it in conjunction with the "Pineapple Soy Milk Hair Removal Cream" from the same product line made my skin even smoother. I can feel how smooth my skin is by touching it with my hands.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#014さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

I like it very much
【By Google Auto Translation】
After having a bath I always use this lotion.
The skin is smooth and comfortable to use. I also want to expect the effect of hair loss.

【Original text】
お風呂上がりに毎日使ってます。肌がさらっとして、使い心地がいいです。脱毛の効果も期待したいと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#013さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

I am a regular user of this cream
【By Google Auto Translation】
Besides this product we do not use another products. All family use this cream.

【Original text】
もうこの商品以外は使えないかも。家族みんなで使っています。 


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#012さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

Release from the trouble of unwanted hair
【By Google Auto Translation】
I used to use my own lotion before. I really didn't get any unwanted hair while using it.However it got rot.
I hope that I will be free from the troubles of unwanted hair with this lotion! I think the comfort is very good. I don't care too much about ethanol.

【Original text】
以前自作のローションを使ったことがありますが、塗っている間本当にムダ毛がはえてきませんでした。しかし、自作のためすぐに腐ってしまいました。こちらのローションでムダ毛の悩みから解放されることを願います!使い心地はとてもいいと思います。エタノールもそれほど気になりません。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#011さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

Safe for your skin
【By Google Auto Translation】
There are a lot of cosmetics which contains strange medicins,I think about skin trouble and safety. { Without any problems}, { Focused on safety}...The price may be high, but safety is the top priority.

【Original text】
変な薬を使っている化粧品が多い中、肌のトラブル、安全性を考えている。「トラブルなし」「安全性重視」、値段は高いかもしれないが、背に腹はかえられない(安全は最優先)。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#010さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

My skin became beautiful
【By Google Auto Translation】
After continuing the life without using any lotion at least one year, I continued to use this lotion, and I feel that the fine lines have been reduced compared to the time when I did not use any lotion at all. I purchased for measures against unnecessary hair of limbs, but am glad that good effect appears on the face.

【Original text】
化粧水をまったく使わない生活を1年以上続けた後にこちらの化粧水を使い続けたところ、化粧水をまったく使わなかった頃よりも小じわが減った気がします。
手足のムダ毛対策で購入しましたが、顔にも良い効果が現れてうれしいです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#009さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

Perfect
【By Google Auto Translation】
I bought it for my granddaughter. The result was outstanding. Because I did not want to use the one with a strong stimulus, this one is good. The natural ingredients made the skin smooth and the dark hairs disappeared, and it was more than I thought.

【Original text】
ちょっと産毛の濃い孫娘に買いました。ダメもとでと思っていたので 使用感効果が抜群でした。
刺激の強いものは使いたくなかったので これは良いです。天然原料で肌もすべすべ、濃い毛も無くなり 思った以上でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#007さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

I bought it again
【By Google Auto Translation】
Last year in August I bought this for my daughter. And she asked me to buy again.

【Original text】
昨年の八月に娘のために購入しました。もう一度買ってと頼まれましたので再度購入しました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#007さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

gentle on children's skin
【By Google Auto Translation】
My elementary school daughter is using this cream. After entering elementary school she started think about her unwanted hair. Since she became 5th grade student, I'm trying this product for her, thinking that it will make the unwanted hair even less noticeable without shaving. There is no skin trouble so far, she use it every day after bath.

【Original text】
小学5年の娘が使用しています。小学校に入ってから、足のムダ毛を気にし始め、剃らずに少しづつでもムダ毛が目立たなくなればと思い、この製品を試しています。
肌荒れも今のところなく、毎日お風呂上りに使っています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#006さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

Even the price is expensive it has an effect
【By Google Auto Translation】
I have been using this about 3 month. Definitely my beard is getting thinner!
In the past, even if I shaved my beard at around 9 o'clock, it was stretched so I could see it around 21:00.
It has become so unnoticeable now!

【Original text】
3ヶ月ほど利用していますが確実にヒゲが薄くなっています!
以前は9時頃にヒゲを剃っても21時頃には見てわかるくらい伸びていましたが、今はそんなに目立たなくなりました!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#005さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

The skin care effect with unnecessary hair care
【By Google Auto Translation】
Recommended by acquaintances, I purchased it with pineapple soy milk depilatory cream..I use it every day after bath about one month. Now I feel that my body hair growth is slower than before.Moreover,I feel my skin is smooth and bright. I will continue use this product to get skin care effect.

【Original text】
知人からのおススメで、パイナップル豆乳除毛クリームと一緒に購入しました。約一ヵ月、毎日お風呂上りに使っています。今のところ、以前よりも毛の伸びが遅いように感じます。それよりも肌の透明感が出て、スベスベした感じです。スキンケア効果を楽しみながら使い続けようと思っています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#004さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

Good
【By Google Auto Translation】
It feels more comfortable than I thought, and my hair is getting thinner!

【Original text】
思ってた以上に使い心地よくだんだん毛も細くなってきてるみたいです!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#003さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

I am surprised
【By Google Auto Translation】
I was annoyed with unwanted hair, but it was annoying and I had to leave it. When I used pineapple soy milk lotion little by little my hair became thin. I am surprised that the hair has become less noticeable, even though I sometimes forget to use it. Even for me who is troublesome, I keep using this lotion.

【Original text】
ムダ毛って気になるけれど、面倒臭くなってそのままにしてしまっていました。
パイナップル豆乳ローションを使ったら段々に毛が薄くなってきました。お手入れをサボっても、毛が目立たなくなってきたのはびっくりです。
面倒臭がりやの私でも、毎日簡単に続けられています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#002さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

I recommend it
【By Google Auto Translation】
I use this for my hair under my knee. Because of repeatedly shaving my skin got itch and pimples. When I use pineapple soy milk lotion, my skin got the plump and soft texture in this place. I was sufferd for along years now I am really happy. I'm recommending to my boyfriend who suffers from rough skin after shaving.

【Original text】
主にひざ下の毛のケアに使っています。
くりかえすシェービングのせいで肌はぷつぷつしてかゆみもありましたが、パイナップル豆乳ローションを使い続けていたら、ふっくらとキメが整ってきました。
長年の悩みだったのでとても嬉しく思っています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report



Reviewer:
Japanese Customer#001さん
Post date:
7/06/2019 Friday

From now on I want to use it.
【By Google Auto Translation】
I was looking for a product with moisturizing and whitening effects in the delicate zone and I purchased this. I have been using it for about 2 weeks, but it looks like the darkening of the delicate zone has been slightly eliminated. I think it is important to continue using it, so I would like to continue using it from now on.

【Original text】
デリケートゾーンの保湿と美白の効果がある商品を探していてこちらを購入しました。
2週間ほど使っていますがデリケートゾーンの黒ずみが少し解消されているように見えます。継続して使うことが大切だと思うのでこれからも使っていきたいです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report






Write a review

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.